Kontakt

MR. BIKE
VIKTOR VON SCHEFFEL STR. 31
96215 LICHTENFELS

49 (0) 9571 757428
E-Mail: info@mr-bike.de

Team

Klaus Rübensaal

Inhaber

klaus@mr-bike.de

Nadine Rübensaal

Geschäftsleitung

nadine@mr-bike.de

Christine Krauss

Buchhaltung

christine@mr-bike.de

Clemens Weisser

Verkauf

clemens@mr-bike.de

Sandra Walker

Verkauf

sandra@mr-bike.de

Klaus Haselmann

Verkauf

klaus-h@mr-bike.de

Andreas Schramm

Werkstatt Leitung

werkstatt@mr-bike.de

Patrick Backert

Werkstatt Leitung

werkstatt@mr-bike.de

Patrick Eckl

Werkstatt

werkstatt@mr-bike.de

Gerd Dinkel

Werkstatt

werkstatt@mr-bike.de

Ute Hartmann

Info Center

info@mr-bike.de

Konrad Schmitt

Lager Leitung

lager@mr-bike.de

Walfried Feil

Service

Andreas Menzel

Service

Bastian Nützel

Auszubildender

lg md sm xs